I got the Job!  I got the job I really wanted!  It makes me so happy to know I can now support my soon to be wife.  The job is pretty fantastic, especially for someone with little knowledge on what i’ll be doing.  I work for a supply company.  Doors, Windows, Fireplaces you name it, we sell it. It’s a salary gig, plus comission.  This could potentially be amazing for Kat and I.  I’m very excited about it!   It means a new step forward for us, and it means we can actually live, and not just work to live.    I’ve pretty much had the past month off, and I’m not gonna lie.  I enjoyed my “break” from working, but now I’m anxious to get back to work.   I’m worried that I won’t be able to learn the merchandise, and not fit in in the gig.  This new job is a whole new territory for me, nothing I have ever worked on before.  I can’t seem to shake the worry.  A part of me says go for it, it will be great for your family!  The other part of me wants to run away and hide.   It really is working on stuff I have never learned.  I am afraid of messing this up, and failing.  But its better to try and fail, than to not have tried at all.   Well thats all for now, I’m off to bed.

