Friends to me are invaluable.  I have been lucky to have some of the best friends a guy could ask for.  I love them, and they are my family.
I miss all of my friends, some more than others.  I haven’t seen any of them in 5 months, and I’m feeling a little homesick.  We moved to New Mexico because of school, and because of my Mom.  I love living here, and I enjoy being here.  It just gets a little rough sometime without some friends around.

I found out some life altering information yesterday.  Its still a secret, so I can’t go into detail (Details coming soon).   Its pretty exciting.

Work is still slow.  I’m still unemployed, still looking for a job, still bored sitting around doing nothing.

Web design is also going at a snails pace.  I still don’t have any clients.  I’m hopeful that soon I will.

Other than unemployment.  Life is good!  I’m enjoying spending time with my fiance.  I know in past posts, I complained about her not being too supportive.  I was wrong, she is pushing me to do better, and thats what I really need.  I need her to push me, my procrastination gets to me sometimes.

well thats all for now…

until next time…

